Statutory commissions and Working groups

ACA's work is organised around 4 statutory commissions:


  • Local Market Commission (CML)
  • International Life Commission (CIV)
  • International Non-Life Commission (CINV)
  • Reinsurance Commission (CR)

As a general rule, working groups report to one of the 4 statutory commissions.

However, some working groups - usually ones which are active on cross cutting issues - report directly to the Board of Directors or to the Management Committee.