Board of Directors

The ACA Board of Directors is composed of appointed or elected directors in accordance with the statutes and as many alternate directors. They present themselves in pairs to keep track of the ACA files.

Effective directors

Groupe Foyer Marc LAUER President
AXA Assurances Marie-Hélène MASSARD Vice-President
Cardif Lux Vie Christian GIBAUT Vice-President
Lalux Assurances Christian STRASSER Vice-President
ACA Marc HENGEN Managing Director
Lombard International Assurance Florent ALBERT Member
Bâloise Assurances Luxembourg Romain BRAAS Member
Sogelife Jean ELIA Member
The Shipowners Mutual P&I Association Pascal HERRMANN Member
Swiss Re Europe Ivo HUX Member
Tokio Marine Europe Christian KANU Member
La Mondiale Europartner Loïc LE FOLL Member
Vitis Life Nicolas LIMBOURG Member
CNA Insurance Company (Europe) Amandine MOTTE Member
Zurich Eurolife Xavier NEVEZ Member
Hiscox Andrea SCHMID Member
Cali Europe Guy VAN DEN BOSCH Member
Allianz Life Luxembourg Eric WINTER Member

Alternate directors

 Liberty Specialty Markets Dirk BILLEMON
AXA Assurances Luxembourg Georges BIVER
Sompo International Insurance Europe Thomas BRAZIL
West of England Thierry BREVET
Cardif Lux Vie Bénédicte BURGUN
CNP Luxembourg Jean-Mary CASTILLON
Swiss Life Luxembourg Theo IAPONAS
Generali Luxembourg Paul LECOUBLET
Natixis Life Frédéric LIPKA
Foyer Assurances Franck MARCHAND
Lombard International Assurance Valérie MARIATTE-WOOD
Bâloise Assurances Alain NICOLAI
Lalux Assurances Luc THEMELIN
Telefonica Insurance Alvaro VILLAMOR GARCIA